Visa Exempt Countries for Brazil

As of June 17, 2019,  The Government of Brazil enforced a visa-free travel to the following countries:

United States, Australia, Canada and Japan.

The measure benefits holders of a valid passport traveling for tourism, business, artistic or sports activities or in exceptional situations of national interest.

The initiative also covers travelers transiting through Brazil. Visitors will be granted a stay of up to 90 days, which can be extended once for the same period, as long as they do not exceed 180 days within a 12-month period, counted from the date of the first entry.

How did we do?

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)