Is the Israel Consulate jurisdictional?

Yes, the Consulate of Israel requires you to make your application in the jurisdiction where you live, as follows:

Consulate General in San Francisco - Alaska, California (Northern), Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington.

Consulate General in Los Angeles - Arizona, California (Southern), Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming

Consulate General in Houston - Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas.

Consulate General in New York  - Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania​.

Consulate General to New England  - Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont.

Consulate General to the Midwest - Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin.

Consulate General in Miami - Alabama, Florida, Mississippi, Puerto Rico.

Consulate General in Atlanta - Georgia, Kentucky, Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia​. 

Embassy of Israel - District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia.


How did we do?

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)