Where can I enter into and exit from Myanmar using my eVisa?


You can enter at any one of the following locations with your eVisa.

  • One of the 3 International Airports: Yangon, Mandalay, Nay Pyi Taw 
  • One of the 5 International Land Border Checkpoints: Tachileik, Myawaddy, Kawthaung, Tamu, Rih Khaw Dar 

To exit from Myanmar, you can use any one of above stated International Airports, International Land Border Checkpoints and the Htikee Land Border Checkpoint as well.


0 out of 0 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.