Which countries cannot apply for a Kenya eVisa?


Nationals from countries that cannot apply for Kenya eVisas:

  1. Nationals of the following Countries require a referral visa.
    Afghanistan Armenia Azerbaijan
    Cameroon Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (Formerly North Korea) Eritrea
    Iraq Kosovo Lebanon
    Libya Mali Palestine
    Senegal Somalia Syria
  2. Applicants against whom there is some local objections or doubt in the country where the application is made.
  3. Stateless persons or persons not holding valid passports or other travel documents issued by their own country of nationality, including recognized refugee holders of the United Nations Refugee Travel Documents.
  4. Prohibited immigrants as enumerated under Section 33 (1) and (2) of the Kenya Citizenship and Immigration Act, 2011.
0 out of 0 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.