Which Nationalities do not Require a Myanmar Tourist eVisas?


Ordinary passport holders from the following countries do not require a Myanmar visa for tourist visits of up to 14 days if entering & departing from Yangon, Mandalay, or Naypyidaw International Airports:

1. Brunei

2. Cambodia

3. Indonesia

4. Laos

5. Philippines

6. Thailand

7. Vietnam

If they wish to stay beyond 14 days they must apply for an eVisa.

0 out of 0 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.