Is the Iraq Consulate jurisdictional?



Yes, The Iraq consulate is jurisdictional. These are all the Jurisdictions in the USA:

Washington, DC – Consular Section

The states of Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia and West Virginia.

Detroit – Consulate General

The states of Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

Los Angeles – Consulate General

The states of Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.


Iraq Consulates in the United States

0 out of 0 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.