Is the Ireland Consulate jurisdictional?

The Ireland Consulate is jurisdictional. Please view below which states fall under which Consulates jurisdiction.
*Atlanta Consulate*
Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Louisiana and Arkansas.
*Boston Consulate*
Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont.
*Chicago Consulate*
North Dakota, South Dakota, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Ohio, Tennessee, Texas and Wisconsin.
*New York Consulate*
Connecticut, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania and West Virginia.
*San Francisco Consulate*
 Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.
0 out of 0 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.