Can all nationals direct transit through China without a visa?


Can anyone direct transit through China for up to 72 hours?

No. Only nationals of 51 Countries. The countries are: Albania, Argentina, Austria, Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Hercegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States.

0 out of 0 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.