What is an East Africa visa?

The East African Tourist Visa allows tourists to travel between Kenya, Rwanda, and Uganda on a single visa. 

Travelers should apply at the consulate of the country that is their first point of entry to which a visa is required.
  • The visa is only valid for tourism
  • The visa is multiple entries valid for 90 days
1 out of 1 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.