India Consulate Jurisdictions


What mission do I select on the application?

 Prior to beginning the application, you must determine the correct India Mission to apply through based on the applicants state of residence.

San Francisco Mission

Residents of Alaska, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming


Houston Mission

Residents of Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas, New Mexico, Colorado and Nebraska


Chicago Mission

Residents of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin


New York Mission

Residents of Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Vermont


Washington DC Mission

Residents of Bermuda, Delaware, District of Colombia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia and West Virginia



1 out of 1 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.